I’m in a New York State of Mind

Veröffentlicht: Januar 23, 2013 in Idle speech
Schlagwörter:, ,

It’s only just over two weeks until I will be travelling to New York – and I am already all excited!

It’ll be my first time in the big apple, and even my first time in the States for about 15 years. Obviously I intend to see all the famous sights – the Empire State Building, Central Park, the Statue of Liberty, the MOMA, Guggenheim and National History Museums, a show on Broadway, the shops etc etc etc – but I also hope to get a little feel of how the city ticks.

If I am not too jet-lagged I will try to blog as I go, so if you are interested in the project „Chris goes NYC“ check back here soon!

Kommentare
  1. wippi01 sagt:

    Maybe you should just take a Greyhound on the Hudson River Line 😀

Kommentar verfassen

