HKK in Scotland – oder „Gejammert wird erst beim Abendessen“

Veröffentlicht: August 1, 2012 in Idle speech
Schlagwörter:, , , ,

Remember how I told you in my last post that I would be going to Scotland?

Well, I am back already, together with all 39 students I had the pleasure to accompany.

Have a look at some of the pictures! If you click on a picture it will open in the larger gallery view.

Feel free to leave comments with the pictures – and if you are on a picture and would not like to appear in this blog, just let me know and I will take the picture offline.
Enjoy!

 

Well, an exciting week of travelling summarized in just a few pictures. And although it is always nice to get back home after such an intensive time, I already know that I definitely will be back.
Scotland, see you again soon!

Kommentare
  1. James sagt:

    For hottest information you have to visit web and on web I found this web page as a
    best web site for latest updates.

Kommentar verfassen

